I Will Come Back As…

Posted: May 30, 2010 in Uncategorized

A freakin’ octopus?!

What could I possibly be talking about? If you must know, I actually found a website that, after asking a series of dumb-shit questions, predicts what you will be in your next life. I took the quiz and apparently in my next life I’ll be blessed with eight tentacles and the ability to shoot ink out my ass. What more could a girl want?

“Your next life shall be as…
An octopus.
Almost 45% of people will be reincarnated as a higher form of life than you.
You’re not perfect, but you’ve lead a better life than most.  With a few changes now, your next life could be even better.

I know what you’re thinking. I don’t actually believe my fate can be determined by some retarded website created by some sad person with too much free time and a pull-out couch in his/her mother’s basement. But it got me to thinking what my next life will be like and I have to say, knowing that the experiences I have undergone and have yet to go through will add to the education of the empirical soul within me is a most profound feeling. But the idea of my soul being shoved into someone’s potential calamari dinner is not exactly heartwarming.

"Oh, well. I had a good run."

Luckily, there are some people who believe reincarnation to be limited to the human race e.g. Druze. I’m not sure if I agree with this limitation since some animals have their “human” moments as well. Maybe they’re not just trying to act cute for a treat. I’m more likely to do that and hey, I’m sorta human. ^-^

Readers, if you’re looking for a good laugh, I advise you to take this messed up quiz and share your results! Let’s see who lives the worst/best case scenario in their next life.

Retardedness, this way ==> http://www.reincarnationstation.com/

– The Sandman/Possibly Former-James/Possibly Potential Octopus. -.-

Comments
  1. Wajeb says:

    I’ll be a chimp cz obviously im ‘honorable’ and i deserve reward
    um is it just me or is being a chimp not rewarding enough? 😛

  2. Random Person says:

    A peacock. I’m just bloody amazing that way.

  3. Ihsan says:

    im a rhino >:]! i kick your ass anyday, you’re just “pretty, oh so prettttyy, oh so pretty and witty, and gaaaaaaaaaaaayyy!!!” you have the gay flag tattood on your peacock ass.

  4. Random Person says:

    Oh, yeah? Who has the word COCK at the end of his name? I rest my case.

  5. Ihsan says:

    i dont think that justifies you’re point hahaha ❤

  6. Random Person says:

    Yes it does. In whatever life I live, I will always have my manhood and good looks. All you’ll have is a pointy hard-on growing on your face and a big ass.

    I think I win.

  7. Random Person says:

    I apologize to the blogger.

  8. Ihsan says:

    hahahaha i formally apologize for random person and myself

  9. Omar says:

    lol i got rhino
    and i dont like this test thing, all the results are animals :s

  10. Brandon says:

    wow, that was an interesting and very constructive argument hahaha.

    I’m going to be an alligator, so il kill you both in a second.

    Almost 39% of people will be reincarnated as a higher form of life than you.

    You’re not perfect, but you’ve lead a better life than most. With a few changes now, your next life could be even better.

    this is total bs

  11. Brandon says:

    Boy, you sure look tasty Sandy. 😉

Leave a Reply

